View Full Version : www.google.cm
http://www.alexa.com/data/details/traffic_details/www.google.cm
lol what an awesome typo domain
Justin Credible
11-09-2007, 11:28 AM
thats smarts
there was a big fiasco about this country redirecting everything
most everything goes to http://agoga.com
http://www.techcrunch.com/2007/05/22/the-cm-scam/
there was a big fiasco about this country redirecting everything
most everything goes to http://agoga.com
how does that work man? you just pay off like some dirt poor country's president and apply for a TLD ?
http://www.techcrunch.com/2007/05/22/the-cm-scam/
lol tech crunch is so fucking gay what a bunch of broke ass n00bs
shame we can't just register one of those domains. :(
also:
http://www.monetizetraffic.com/cm-domain-names-the-truth-is-revealed/2007/05/
shame we can't just register one of those domains. :(
right? i'd drop that bitch to some landing page selling porn and oxycontin and retire
someone move to cameroon and we'll use them as our reason
and we'll register all the hot shit and bank, then bring back
cameroon person and profit more...
also cocks
also:
http://www.monetizetraffic.com/cm-domain-names-the-truth-is-revealed/2007/05/
what i dont get is why people go running their mouths calling this guy a "scammer" like techcrunch that guy from techcrunch is the brokest momo going i seen him at conferences LOL he's a joke
these people are all just hating because some dood cut a deal with some 3rd world country who needs the revshare on the millions$$$
kudos to Kevin Ham (if that's his real name, most likely not) lol
someone move to cameroon and we'll use them as our reason
and we'll register all the hot shit and bank, then bring back
cameroon person and profit more...
also cocks
hahahah we'd need to grease them nicely i bet that guy paid them something for that contract but either way i bet u it paid off imagine google.cm, yahoo.cm , sex.cm LOL insanity
yeah i guess all of the typo-domains are pulling 8mil in traffic a month.
don't know how MANY of them they have redirecting to PPC but i'm sure they have a few of the big dogs.
definitely pulling some nice ca$h flow off of that.
big $ boi
http://la.gg/upl/Maybach-exelero-stuttgart.jpg (http://la.gg)
someone hop on some shit in columbia and we can get google.co
nevermind they have .com.co
lame
lawlzbbq
11-09-2007, 12:07 PM
rofl
rofl
that was funny?
should have only solicited an LOL at best. Definitely not worth a rofl. Maybe only even worth a "heh"
big $ boi
http://la.gg/upl/Maybach-exelero-stuttgart.jpg (http://la.gg)
i just came
should have only solicited an LOL at best. Definitely not worth a rofl. Maybe only even worth a "heh"
look at his/her username, obviously a LOLtroll
shame we can't just register one of those domains. :(
i would think that you could but i went through the .cm domain registration pages and they all charge 799 per 2 years and then it claims everything is available so i dont know
$799 for 2 years is nothing if you could score facebook.cm/amazon.cm or something
hunting hustlers
11-09-2007, 12:35 PM
$799 for 2 years is nothing if you could score facebook.cm/amazon.cm or something
troof
Lil Miss Carob Snuggles
11-09-2007, 07:04 PM
i'd like to get cms.cm for content management shit
Treal P
11-09-2007, 07:05 PM
lol @ that pos bentley
still runs off of gas
Treal P
11-09-2007, 07:09 PM
treal ballers roll with computers in their cars without ever having to use gasoline
http://home.earthlink.net/~msalsa1/images/ElectricCars013sm.jpg
$799 for 2 years is nothing if you could score facebook.cm/amazon.cm or something
oh fuck yeah
but i dont think you can even register them
go try to register google.cm they all claim it's available when we know it's not
i tried myspace.cm too, same shit, weird
lol @ that pos bentley
still runs off of gas
what do you drive
brizzad
11-10-2007, 09:28 AM
oh fuck yeah
but i dont think you can even register them
go try to register google.cm they all claim it's available when we know it's not
i tried myspace.cm too, same shit, weird
im getting the same thing here.. what site are you using?
http://www.rwgusa.com/cm.htm
http://www.nerdevout.com/pictures/gif/getout_fatty.gif
brizzad
11-10-2007, 09:32 AM
your business has to be a registered TM in cameroon
http://www.monetizetraffic.com/cm-domain-names-the-truth-is-revealed/2007/05/
im getting the same thing here.. what site are you using?
http://www.rwgusa.com/cm.htm
yeah that's one of the sites i tried
any domain you look up it says avail, it's bullshit, it must be a scam or some shit
http://www.nerdevout.com/pictures/gif/getout_fatty.gif
dude that's actually semi disturbing
brizzad
11-10-2007, 09:35 AM
yeah that's one of the sites i tried
any domain you look up it says avail, it's bullshit, it must be a scam or some shit
dude that's actually semi disturbing
but how are google.cm and myspace.cm not redirecting to Kevin's landing page? i've read from a few sources that if you've got a legit business in cameroon, you can get the domain.
http://www.doingbusiness.org/ExploreTopics/StartingBusiness/Details.aspx?economyid=34
http://www.nerdevout.com/pictures/gif/lol17.gif
but how are google.cm and myspace.cm not redirecting to Kevin's landing page? i've read from a few sources that if you've got a legit business in cameroon, you can get the domain.
http://www.doingbusiness.org/ExploreTopics/StartingBusiness/Details.aspx?economyid=34
yeah i'm thinking you have to register them elsewhere, it's confusing
i wanna know why their script just says everything is available it's pissing me off
that's potential paper right there
Treal P
11-10-2007, 10:11 AM
what do you drive
i roll in underbuckets
dippin yokin, scrapin smokin ya digg
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.